The Flynn Company

Consistently ranked by the Philadelphia Business Journal and CoStar as one of the top commercial real estate brokers in the Philadelphia region for leasing and sales.

1621 Wood Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-6565
info@flynnco.com
Top

AllProperty ManagementDesign & ConstructionAccounting & AdministrativeBusiness Development
Image
Name
Designation
Contact Information
Social Links
The Flynn Company
Ann Marie Calabretta
Property Management

Email:propmgmt@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x165

Cell:(215) 668-8333

The Flynn Company
Brian Robinson
Design & Construction

Email:brobinson@tamoraco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x160

Cell:(215) 514-9170

The Flynn Company
Carolyn Aliulis
Accounting & Administrative

Email:caliulis@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x136

The Flynn Company
Charles Conwell
Property Management

Email:cconwell@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x162

Cell:(215) 668-8333

The Flynn Company
Christian Senyk
Design & Construction

Email:csenyk@tamoraco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x159

Cell:(215) 514-9171

The Flynn Company
Christopher Ewing
Accounting & Administrative

Email:cewing@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x138

Cell:(215) 801-2850

The Flynn Company
David Mastropietro
Accounting & Administrative

Email:dmastro@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x139

The Flynn Company
Erika Erdman
Accounting & Administrative

Email:eerdman@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x137

The Flynn Company
Gretchen Whener
Accounting & Administrative

Email:gretchen@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x142

The Flynn Company
Jennifer Senior
Accounting & Administrative

Email:realestate@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x146

The Flynn Company
John Freund
Property Management

Email:jfreund@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x161

Cell:(215) 651-0964

The Flynn Company
Marianne Kubrak
Property Management

Email:mkubrak@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x172

Cell:(267) 701-2828

The Flynn Company
Matt Norton
Property Management

Email:mnorton@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x131

Cell:(610) 324-6042

The Flynn Company
Michelle Kelly
Accounting & Administrative

Email:brokerage@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x112

The Flynn Company
Mina Yi-Merizale
Business Development
The Flynn Company
Monica Palladino
Accounting & Administrative

Email:mpalladino@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x135

The Flynn Company
Richard Harren
Property Management

Email:rharren@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x186

Cell:(215) 287-1604

The Flynn Company
Thomas Knueppel
Property Management

Email:tknueppel@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x162

Cell:(267) 424-9783

The Flynn Company
Timothy Whener
Property Management

Email:twhener@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x170

Cell:(267) 228-5427

The Flynn Company
Toby Bracken
Design & Construction

Email:tbracken@tamoraco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x157

Cell:(215) 287-1606

The Flynn Company
Virginia Fitzgerald
Accounting & Administrative

Email:gfitzgerald@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x143

No Results Found