The Flynn Company

Consistently ranked by the Philadelphia Business Journal and CoStar as one of the top commercial real estate brokers in the Philadelphia region for leasing and sales.

1621 Wood Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-6565
info@flynnco.com
Top

THE FLYNN COMPANY COMMERCIAL ADVISORY TEAM

“Our award-winning Commercial Real Estate team provides unparalleled service, attention to detail and expertise in all commercial sectors.
BrokerageProperty ManagementDesign & ConstructionAccounting & Administrative
Image
Name
Designation
Contact Information
Kevin Flynn, Sr.
Kevin Flynn, Sr.
Founder & President

Email:brokerage@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x115

Cell:(215) 205-8137

Christian Arakelian
Sales and Leasing

Email:carakelian@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x118

Cell:(267) 431-1022

Michael Borski, Sr.
Michael Borski, Sr.
Partner, Sales & Leasing

Email:mborski@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x120

Cell:(215) 280-1114

Michael Borski, Jr.
Michael Borski, Jr., SIOR
Sales and Leasing

Email:mborskijr@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x119

Cell:(215) 499-5186

Brando Casalicchio
Brando Casalicchio
Sales and Leasing

Email:bcasalicchio@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x153

Cell:(631) 332-8577

Ben Conway
Ben Conway
Sales and Leasing

Email:bconway@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x124

Cell:(610) 659-5200

The Flynn Company
David Cook
Sales and Leasing

Email:dcook@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x194

Cell:(302) 218-2047

Brendan Flynn
Brendan Flynn
Sales and Leasing

Email:bflynn@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x152

Cell:(610) 836-1875

Colin Flynn, SIOR
Sales and Leasing

Email:cflynn@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x123

Cell:(215) 584-6300

Kevin Flynn, Jr.
Kevin Flynn, Jr.
Sales and Leasing

Email:kflynnjr@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x121

Cell:(215) 680-4510

Joseph Gallagher
Joseph Gallagher
Sales and Leasing

Email:jgallagher@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x128

Cell:(484) 571-9380

Michael Gallagher
Michael Gallagher
Partner, Sales & Leasing

Email:mgallagher@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x151

Cell:(215) 301-7448

Cindy Genther
Cindy Genther
Sales and Leasing
Patrick Gilmore, SIOR
Sales and Leasing

Email:pgilmore@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x122

Cell:(215) 499-8003

Brian Glancey
Brian Glancey, SIOR
Partner, Sales & Leasing

Email:bglancey@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x191

Cell:(215) 499-8799

Duke Gleeson
Duke Gleeson
Sales and Leasing

Email:dgleeson@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x125

Cell:(610) 888-6113

Joseph Naselli
Joseph Naselli
Sales and Leasing

Email:jnaselli@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x155

Cell:(484) 321-1536

TIm O'Brien
TIm O’Brien
Sales and Leasing
Andy Pancoast
Andy Pancoast
Sales and Leasing

Email:apancoast@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x128

Cell:(610) 757-8676

Mark Pawlowski
Mark Pawlowski
Sales and Leasing
Ryan Pensabene
Ryan Pensabene
Sales and Leasing

Email:rpensabene@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x116

Cell:(484) 432-2272

David Ricci
David Ricci
Partner, Sales & Leasing

Email:dricci@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x154

Cindy Weiner-Palmere
Cindy Weiner-Palmere
Vice President, Sales & Leasing

Email:cweiner@flynnco.com

Tel:(215) 561-6565 x129

Cell:(856) 873-7315